Hi there!

Hi, everyone! I’m Cuddly Knuckle a.k.a Wilbur and I’m so proud to be part of Kurtbushgs Poptropica Blog! (Thanks Red Spider for hiring me! :D) I am sometimes really crazy and funny, a fan of Owl City, Wiz Khalifa, and lots of other awesome music artists, loved to play Poptropica so much since elementary school, (My username is hesnothappy if you want to add me) and other games and virtual worlds, and have a WordPress blog, Cuddly Knuckle’s Poptropica Blog!!! I will try to make a lot of posts on this blog and let you people know when I get inactive. Anyways, CYA in my next post!

-Cuddly Knuckle a.k.a Wilbur

Screenshot 2015-03-14 12.18.43

One thought on “Hi there!

Talk to Us!

