Everyone can go help Timmy Failure find his pants!

Hey guys and girls! I know I posted this late since school is getting harder for me, and I was busy with other blogs. Anyways, we have very exciting news in Poptropica-Timmy Failure Island is now out for everyone!

Screenshot 2015-10-09 15.42.46

I finished the island and it was fun, and I am working on the Timmy Failure Island Guide in this blog. 😉

So if you want to go complete Timmy Failure Island, just GO HELP TIMMY FAILURE FIND HIS LOST PANTS!!!

Alright, that’s it for today. CK out!

-Cuddly Knuckle a.k.a Wilbur

Talk to Us!

